Cheetahs Never Prosper

I finally got to check another thing off my Summer 2013 To-Do List: Go to a beach!

ImageImage

Image

The sand may have been weirdly orange (like a cheetah?) and it may have just been a small beach/park next to the Bay Bridge, but I got the two things I wanted: a tan and memories. I’m fortunate to have such fun and spontaneous friends!!!!

The night before our beach day, my stylish friends Sophia & Caili and I decided to go out on the town!!! After a few failed attempts, we were able to get a cute picture together!

ImageImageImage

Age update: Happy Birthday to my pledge sister and good friend Sophia!!! She’s finally 21!!!! I can’t wait to celebrate!

Fashion update: bright coral, fiery red and leopard are still sooo relevant for the current/upcoming seasons! Did I mention how well they go together? And I don’t just mean in the same picture!!!

ImageImageImageImage

Tory Burch comes out with new animal print shoes each season. This fall she has two styles!

ImageImage

Out of all the animal prints, I like cheetah the best! For the good deals on cheetah/animal print I suggest Forever 21.

Image

I had such a fabulous weekend! It made me so grateful for my fun friends, caring family and my ever-growing wardrobe!

30536ff2aca657c26eb86fdf6c65f2f1

Leave a Reply

