Summer Nights

First and foremost..

HUGE SHOUTOUT TO MY BIG FOR GRADUATING YESTERDAY!!!!

Last night I got to go out with some of my girls before they leave me to go to Beach Week and I’m stuck here. Alone….

I have so much fun whenever we go out together and don’t think we go out enough! I’m sure my bank account begs to differ but that is why bank accounts do not talk. Or blog. That would just be dangerous.

ImageImageImage

My older sister is SO good at pulling off the peplum with dark skinny jeans (jeggings in my case) look so I wanted to give it a try too! My entire outfit is from Express. I had a coupon! And if you sign up for their e-mails you can get 15% off!!!

Lucky for me, these jeans were on sale + my coupon! Hello great deal on jean leggings!

The top is such a cute addition to have in my wardrobe! It’s so simple and colorful. I’ll be able to re-wear it with different accessories for a whole new look!

Last night I went with my usual jewelry, MK watch, monogram ring and my delicate open clover necklace. I dressed it up with tan wedges from DSW. I’m sure they have many similar pairs! I got them a couple of years ago. I feel so much better in wedges! It gives me that 1-2.5 inch height difference and it’s like I’m on top of the world!

It’s summer. Listen to Hemingway and go out and live!!!! Happy Weekend:)

Image

Leave a Reply

