The End is Near

…..the end of my semester!!!!

So I have been out a little longer than I’m proud of. Life has been crazy. Finals are no joke! Let’s see what you’ve missed…

I still haven’t found out how to make money while shopping/online shopping/Pinterest so I got an internship!!!! Yup, I’m excited:)

I went to the last party of the year. I was so sad until I realized I still live in the area and a lot of people hang around the area. Regardless, it was good to party with my “twin” and my roommate one last time! We love the idea of loose-ish tank tops with form-fitting skirts. It’s fun, effortless and so easy to dance in!

IMG_2846 IMG_2847

iPhone pictures in the dark outside…super glamorous and clear!!!! Jokes.

Yesterday was Mother’s Day and since I have the best mother we celebrated! We had homemade blueberry pancakes for breakfast (yum) then went out to lunch with the whole family!

IMG_2854 IMG_2856 IMG_2859

It turned out to be so much fun that by the end, everyone was tired!

IMG_2864

I’m done with school TOMORROW and then the real celebrating begins!!! And then we can say…

557e41b81bba1c93cdbbdb26a9387184

One thought on “The End is Near

Leave a Reply

