Make You Up

First things first…

You are now following a blog written by Victoria’s Secret PINK Campus Representative for GMU! I got accepted yesterday for next fall. I had a Skype interview a few days ago. I didn’t share because I really wasn’t sure how qualified I was but now I couldn’t be happier!

header

I had an English paper due yesterday. My teacher is a tough grader! I struggled with this paper because I seriously wanted to blow him away and get that A. I come from a line of English majors aka my two older sisters. Check out my sister (and blog-inspirier) Lauren’s article she wrote for TheWomensBook.com

What do you think about make-up? Is natural beauty not professional?

d9fbb17a8c6ef5f265a5a3f7b1d9b943

30a0a028d02a5192b7fe5486d30d8bee

Are you more of a Tyra (top quote) or a Marilyn (bottom quote)???

One thought on “Make You Up

Leave a Reply

