The Three Sisters

I’m a day late but yesterday was National Siblings Day! I wish I had had the notice so I could have celebrated this holiday! I have two older sisters who have been there for me since day one, literally. Who do you think makes up half my viewers and took care of after my surgery even though I’m 20 and it was a useless organ??

They help and support me in everything I do, including this blog. I am so grateful to not only have two older sisters, but to have two smart, ambitious, beautiful, loving & caring older sisters!

photo 1-32photo 2-30

IMG_0302 photo IMG_2261 IMG_2465 IMG_0370 photo 3-18 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

With sisters like these, every day feels like it should be siblings day:)

Can it be the weekend so I can see them now?!?!

sister-a-little-bit-of-childhood

2 thoughts on “The Three Sisters

Leave a Reply

