Too Good Tuesday

Today is Too Good Tuesday. Cheesy name, but you come up with a better one!

Too Good is…this weather! Can you believe how warm it is?! I’m wearing shorts!

photo 1-38 photo 2-37

Shorts – J.Crew

Tank Top Letters

Cardigan – Lilly Pulitzer

Shoes – Jack Rogers

Too Good is…the run I went on yesterday! I’m telling you, scenic routes are the BEST! Who knew I had such a pretty campus??

photo 1-22 photo 2-20

Too Good is….coffee. If you don’t get it then you don’t get it.

b2d4e2fb4c36d2f81cc7d5982c3c970b

Too Good is…living dangerously close to home. My Lilly Pulitzer Lifeguard Press order finally arrived! Since I had it shipped to my parents’ house, I decided to make an impromptu trip. And then stayed for dinner!

photo 2-21

Too Good is…my Chin Chin Lilly Pulitzer tumbler with straw full of lime water to keep me hydrated all day!

photo 3-14

Too Good is…this quote to describe why I have a blog.

cc5d04f2ddbea30842e696e1fbce41f3

One thought on “Too Good Tuesday

Leave a Reply

