What I’m Into Wednesday

New season, new updates!

My interests change daily/weekly/monthly but here’s a few things I’m into now!

Makeup: I always like to switch up my mascara so this time I got Maybelline Rocket Volum. They sell it at CVS and it is no joke! My long-lashed sister even commented on how nice my lashes looked on Easter! I was overly thrilled…that never happens!

vex-rocket-washable_pack-shot

Song: “Highway Don’t Care” – Tim McGraw feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban. I’m not usually into whiny country but as soon as the first sunny day of spring appears, I fall in love with every country song! It’s warm-weather-feel-good music!

Shoes: I got these tan Tory flats for my birthday and I have recently found they go with EVERYTHING! I’m obsessed and could probably wear them every day.

imtoryflatsages

Value: springing forward. Our clocks did it, why can’t we?

Colors: Pink and White. They are so cute! It’s the color of my bed and the color of the Lilly scarf I’m dying for!

f7f504b7a19b020dd60edc9cd646d2a7

Outerwear: My Zara trench-like coat! Unfortunately, they don’t sell it anymore but check yesterday’s post for ones you can find now! Here’s a super old (ah, my hair) picture of me in my coat!

308806_10150303481728840_7109369_n

Bottoms: pink and mint pants!!!! You already know how obsessed I am with colored jeggings. Try them for yourself! I suggest Target or Nordstrom Rack!

Starbucks (coffee) drink: Pike Place Medium Roast with a pump of sugar-free hazelnut

Starbucks (non-cofee) drink: Iced Passion Tea Lemonade. Need I say more?

PassionLemonade

Sorority: Alpha Phi. Ha! This one will never change!

19297a21e446670e714835a6d3bd337d

Girl-power quote:

af824dad5d91af6f2a2a034fc5058a5f

One thought on “What I’m Into Wednesday

  1. So THAT’S your secret eyelash weapon! I am going to have to try it myself. I find myself having to decide between two choices—I can either have long, clumpy lashes, or short, smooth lashes. I’m going to try this and see if I can get them both long AND smooth!

Leave a Reply

