Block It Out

This morning I overslept (oops) but it seriously felt so nice! I woke up to the sun shining through my pink curtains onto my pink sheets. Inspired by all the pink in my life, I decided to wear my new (on sale) color-blocked black and pink shirt.

Image

That’s a model, not me. But I am wearing it with black pixie pants and my brown riding boots! Are you surprised?

I love the way color-blocking looks. Designers like Tory Burch, Kate Spade, and Lilly of course, are really into it. I’m a huge fan! Are you?

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Here’s a fun quote that goes with the theme of color-blocking

Image

Have a great Wednesday and don’t forget to go outside and enjoy this gorgeous day we’ve been blessed with!

One thought on “Block It Out

Leave a Reply

