Oscar Weekend

This weekend was a fun one! As many of my followers know, I love to dress up. This past weekend I was invited to a date party! I had a nice date who was a lot of fun but the best part about a date party is spending it with your sisters!!!!

IMG_2244 IMG_2248 IMG_2251

Okay so my outfit was a little plain, but I painted my nails a bright color!

Speaking of fancy gowns…

The Oscars were on last night!!!!

Oscars-2013

I want to highlight a few women who I think looked so beautiful!

Jennifer Lawrence. She has really made it big this past year and her gown looked beautiful on her! I liked the up-do also! She was able to recover from her fall and STILL look amazing!

jennifer-lawrence-oscars-2013-red-carpet

Another Jennifer…Aniston! The day she looks bad/aged is probably the day the world ends. I love the vibrant red she chose for the middle of February. She looked incredible! Especially when she presented an award with Channing Tatum!

Jennifer-Aniston-Oscars-2013-Pictures imagjenniferansitones

One of my favorite girls from when I was young and first saw her in Legally Blonde, Elle Woods! Just kidding. It’s Reese Witherspoon! She has such a bright, white smile that always makes her look like she’s having the best time of her life and it makes me happy just to look at her.

reese-witherspoon-oscars-2013-red-carpet-02 imagreesees

Lastly, I could NOT leave this dress out! Halle Berry seriously looked incredible in her sparkly, shimmery gown. While she is already a beautiful woman, with this dress on I’m sure NOBODY could keep their eyes off her!

85th Annual Academy Awards - Arrivals

I hope you all had a fun weekend and are (a little?) excited for this upcoming week!

952769abbe81120385a8545dbfdfd609

Leave a Reply

