Honesty Hour

So I got an idea from my blogger friend Megan to do an Honesty Day. I saw she did it on her blog and now I’m trying it out!

Honestly…I am obsessed with fashion. I believe fashion and style is a strong form of communication. I like to view fashion in the way it communicates with others. Since I’m studying communication, I study fashion too!

Honestly…I love running. I know it’s not for everyone, but even when it’s just a mile it is probably the best head-clearing therapy out there.

Honestly…I love candles. This time of year especially! Every night I have been lighting a scented candle while I do my reading for class.

Honestly…leggings/jeggings were a great invention. I haven’t worn real pants in over a year. And I’m not even sorry.

Honestly…I really want to find out who A is but I also never want Pretty Little Liars to end.

Tv-pretty-little-liars38

Honestly…I wonder who reads my blog. Like can I get a roll call?!?!

Honestly…I think I’m funny. If I’m not, don’t tell me. It would ruin my day.

Honestly…where is the sun?! Like seriously though.

171277592048492206_5ZVv466o_c

Honestly…my coffee addiction is starting to take over my life. I have at least two a day. I say I can stop anytime I want to but honestly…I don’t know if I can!

Leave me some honest comments!!! I love hearing from my followers!

75224256246276209_fetcpRLn_c

Leave a Reply

